Website Manager

Bethel Park Girls Softball

Board Meeting Schedule

BPGSA Board Meetings are normally held in the Council Quarters at the Bethel Park Municipal Building at 7pm, unless otherwise stated.  Occasionally, scheduling conflicts, such as holidays or special dates, will cause meetings to be moved.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 (Zoom Meeting)

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Meat Raffle Ticket Drawing - at Miner's Field 6pm

Sunday May 15, 2022 - at Miner's Field

Sunday, June 5, 2022 - at Miner's Field following Travel Tryouts

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022 (September’s Meeting)

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Bethel Park Girls Softball Association

PO Box 264 
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania 15102
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Bethel Park Girl's Softball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In