Website Manager

Bethel Park Girls Softball

Board Meeting Schedule

BPGSA Board Meetings are normally held in the Council Quarters at the Bethel Park Municipal Building at 7pm, unless otherwise stated.  Occasionally, scheduling conflicts, such as holidays or special dates, will cause meetings to be moved.

Tuesday, January 7

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, March 3

Sunday, April 19th (rescheduled from April 5th)

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, May 31st (June Meeting) - at Miner's Field following Travel Tryouts

Tuesday, July 7

Tuesday, August 4

Sunday, August 30 (September’s Meeting)

Sunday, October 4

Sunday, November 1

Tuesday, December 1

Bethel Park Girls Softball Association

PO Box 264 
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania 15102
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Bethel Park Girl's Softball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In